Skip to main content

Hamish Hamilton

  • All's Well [BOOK] [Hardback]
    Mona Awad

    All's Well [BOOK] [Hardback]

    "Dear Readers: This is one wild book! . . . No holds barred." —Margaret Atwood via Twitter"Mind-blowing. Equal parts brilliant and hilarious." —Heather O'Neill, bestselling author of...
    MSRP: £22.95
    Price: £16.27

  • The Beguiling [BOOK]
    Zsuzsi Gartner

    The Beguiling [BOOK]

    FINALIST FOR THE WRITERS' TRUST FICTION PRIZEA GLOBE AND MAIL BEST BOOKThe perfect next read for fans of Ottessa Moshfegh and George Saunders, an electrifying debut about a woman who is...
    MSRP: £17.50
    Price: £16.79

  • Speak, silence (Hardback original) [BOOK]
    Kim Echlin

    Speak, silence (Hardback original) [BOOK]

    SHORTLISTED for the 2021 Toronto Book Award From the internationally bestselling and Giller-shortlisted author of The Disappeared, an astounding, poetic novel about war and loss, suffering and...
    MSRP: £19.99
    Price: £18.59

  • Spring (Hardback original) [BOOK]
    Ali Smith

    Spring (Hardback original) [BOOK]

    THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLERDiscover Ali Smith's dazzling, once-in-a-generation series, the Seasonal Quartet, a tour-de-force quartet of novels about love, time, art, politics, and how...
    MSRP: £16.99
    Price: £16.39

  • The Stanley Holloway monologues [BOOK]
    Stanley Holloway

    The Stanley Holloway monologues [BOOK]

    Here, for the first time, is complete collection of actor and entertainer Stanley Holloway's incomparable comic monologues, which he performed between 1929 and 1941. All the much-loved characters...
    Price: £11.39

  • Sequential drawings [BOOK]
    Richard McGuire

    Sequential drawings [BOOK]

    Richard McGuire has been an illustrator at the world-renowned New Yorker magazine for over a decade. In this time he has used his one-panel 'spots' as a unique canvas upon which to practice...
    MSRP: £20.00
    Price: £18.59

Rabans Lane Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP19 8TS